Tuesday, September 12, 2006

RFJason taking it in the endocrine system

The little jackass who's king of the internets has a nice sordid history laid out on his Livejournal pages...

He's had to sell his oh-so-valuable Transformers and Star Wars toys on eBay to pay his medical bills.

Speaking of medical bills, he has some sort of mysterious and undiagnosed illness with vague symptoms he keeps blabbing about, but never seems to just up and die.

He hasn't even talked to his parents in eleven years (up until a month ago.) He's on a search for his dad. His mom doesn't even know who his father is. I mean, WTF? Personally, I think this POS is such a jerk his relatives don't want anything to do with him. Hell, his fiancee dumped him back in July. Looking at his MySpace photos, he's had lots of girlfriends (I still think hes's a closeted gay ("not that there's anything wrong with that!")) but somehow none of them stick around...

He's removed his web site hosted at his house (or Comcast did it for him.) He's been purging info left and right about himself, so this is no surprise. I fully expect him to committ LJ suicide and ditch all his past mubmlings there. Fortunately, I have nice archives of them ready to go, just to make sure his asshattery never leaves the net.

I'd say this douche would never get another job after this, but apparently he's not had steady employment since 2003 or so anyhow. He's an "independent consultant" of some sort. You can read his resumé (such as it is) in the post below. Make sure you let his past employers know what luck they had in getting rid of them when they did.

Ah yes, the ass that just likes to "push people's buttons." To Jason if you ever see this:

I'm just doing it for the LULZ. <3

Monday, September 11, 2006

'Tards on a blog

Check this ratfucker out: RFJason, aka Jason Fortuny. He posted a fake BDSM ad on the Seattle Craigslist, collected all the jerks who wrote back and then posted all their emails, photos, *EVERYTHING* as-is on the page above.

This will cause loss of jobs (some were using .mil accounts, work accounts, etc.) and marriages (lots of married guys.) Granted, using work accounts for those things and sending nude pics to complete strangers has got to be the most completly stupid thing ever, but that still doesn't excuse this jerk's complete lack of caring (just check out these comments from him - he acts completely clueless.)

Seriously, WTF?

He had posted his personal info for the all the world to see and then bragged about it. But now the chickenshit has been removing this info. What a hypocrite. Just check out the loser's MySpace page. He says he likes "Pushing People's Buttons" and claims he gets away with everything he does because he "knows how the system works." Whatever. The lawsuits are already beginning. We'll see how well his system works when he spends the next 5 years paying for expensive lawyers. He'll be getting all the BDSM he wants in pound-me-in-the-ass federal prison soon enough. DIAF.



(But then again ... is this real at all? I mean, there hasn't yet been a single outside verification that any of these people that he's exposing exist? What if this whole thing is a hoax? I really can't believe that someone would be so stupid to do this for real, but I've been proved wrong before.)

But just in case, here is his current address and phone number:


Jason Fortuny
RFJason.com
320 10th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
Telephone 425-443-1573


or perhaps


726 Kirkland Cir
Apt C203
Kirkland, WA 98033
Telephone 425-576-5417

or even

Telephone 425-486-8169

In fact, a Deondre Fortuny seemed to share that 576-5417 number for a while. Is that his mom's place? A sister or wife?

Kindly supplied by the jerk himself at http://rfjason.livejournal.com/412568.html
and his cached homepage at http://64.233.161.104/search?q=cache:rfjason.com/resume%3Fpage%3Dresumegraphicdesign
And you can get his complete page circa 2005 from the Internet Archive http://web.archive.org/web/20050211124418/rfjason.com/resume/

And I'll leave you with this, my readers. Eye bleach is in aisle 5.

Jason Fortuny, IT Network Admin and "Graphic Artist", pulling a Paris Hilton in his luxurious second floor walk-up apartment.

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

Acacia .. so appropriate

The name Acacia is very appropriate, if you think about it. Most varieties of acacia trees are well known for the huge spikes that line their branches, jabbing those stupid enough to get close.

I can just imagine that the suits there thought that this was a nice passive-agressive name for their little extortion ring. Yes, that's just what they are ... huge thorns in the side of anyone trying to do anything productive.

A name better fitting could be agruably applied, espcecially for those lucky enough to be graced by their offers of lawsuits: Hirudinea

More to come very, very soon.

Saturday, September 02, 2006

Acacia, ne plus ultra patent troll

The straw that broke the camel's back, so to speak, and caused the creation of this blog was the receipt of the letter by a company I am affiliated with. This letter, from Acacia Technologies, was nothing more than an extortion attempt, which any mob boss would be proud of.

In a nutshell, they claim to have a patent on, of all things, hyperlinks when used in conjunction with some sort of distributable media, i.e., CDs or DVDs. This company, like just about all software companies with a retail side, does distribute their products on CDs. On these CDs are documentation, which contain links to web sites for things like tech support, documentation, and in copyright notices. This, Acacia claims, infringes upon their junk patent, #6,314,574. Go ahead and read it now. See if you can make sense of it. I'm not a lawyer by any means, but the convoluted and overly broad language in this document would, I bet, cause laughing fits amonst those who are.

So what we have here is a claim that putting a hyperlink on a CD is patentable. This is clearly bullshit, as I'm sure they well know, and means that nearly every software product in the stores now infringes.

Now, given that this patent is such crap as to be laughable, why would I call their tactics extortionary? Well, in their letter, they use the language I've come to recognize as that of the bully. I've run into it when leasing offices in Manhattan, and setting up trade booths in Chicago: Give us what we want, or "something bad" might happen. Specifically the phrases, "This patent has been enforced via prior litigation" and "We hope to avoice further litigation." and then the offer to "...amicable resolve his matter by licensing the Patent..."

Yeah, just like the guys in Chicago who told me to make sure they plugged in all my extension cords (at $25 a piece) so to make sure I "didn't suddenly lose power in the middle of the show."
I told them to piss off, and if it were up to me, I'd tell these guys to piss off too.

Leeches like these shouldn't be allowed to prosper in our society. Using tactics like these to extort money from legitimate businesses is the sort of thing that should land people in jail, not in articles such as this one from IEEE Spectrum. (More on this article later.)

There will be much more of this soon, my readers. Much more, as we dig up info on these jerks I'm sure they won't want published. But in this day and age, few things can remain hidden for long.

...

My Alter-Ego

Greetings to all who happen here. I've been prompted to put this blog up to chronicle the efforts of the lowest forms human life to drag down modern society. Their efforts, whether guided by greed or religious delusions affect us all. The more exposure, the better.

Who am I? You may indeed recognize my real name. I'm a realitively prominent and active developer of software. You may even be using portions of my software to read this post. I do have need to keep my identity private - some of the issues that will be discussed here have great legal and personal costs associated with them.

For your part, you can call me Hari.

Help me.